Our Staff

Staff & Management

The Camrose Regional Exhibition is the proud employer of 18 full-time staff. The CRE is led by the Chief Executive Officer and General Manager.  With 9 Senior Managers and Operations Staff of 8 dedicated men and women, the management and staff are experienced facilitators, having produced hundreds of successful programs and events.

CRE Staff

Tayler Chykerda

Business Development Manager

taylerc@cre.ab.ca

Cathy VanTassell

Event Coordinator

cathyv@cre.ab.ca

Thomas Gerling

Chief Executive Officer

tomg@cre.ab.ca

Chuck Erman

General Manager

chucke@cre.ab.ca

Tammy Wollman

Finance Manager

tammyw@cre.ab.ca

Marilyn Lee

Major Events & International Agricultural Marketing Manager

marilynl@cre.ab.ca

Paula Tomaszewski

Catering Services Manager

paulat@cre.ab.ca

Cheryl Robinson

Office Administrator

cherylr@cre.ab.ca

Darren Broen

Executive Chef

darrenb@cre.ab.ca